Mount Carmel College Logo

Staff Directory

Staff Member Email Address
College Leadership
Fiona Nolan Principal principal@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Lyndal Tewes Deputy Principal Lyndal.Tewes@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Anthony Chapman Director of Identity and Mission(Secondary) Anthony.Chapman@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Kerrie Loveluck Business Manager Kerrie.Loveluck@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Ida Saracino Director of Mission (Primary) Ida.Saracino@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Kim Schade Director of Teaching and Learning Kim.Schade@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Caroline Wilson-Haffenden Director of Primary Caroline.Wilson@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Kindergarten – Year 6
Anne Haward Kindergarten Anne.Haward@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Ida Saracino Prep Ida.Saracino@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Maureen Fasnacht Prep/Year 3 Maureen.Fasnacht@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Michelle Wall Year 1 Michelle.Wall@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Damien Lowe Year 2 Damien.Lowe@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Norma Cooper Year 3 Norma.Cooper@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Anne Crawford Year 4 Anne.Crawford@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Sharon Himson Year 4 Sharon.Himson@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Renee Doust Year 4/5 Renee.Doust@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Natalie Reid Year 5 Natalie.Reid@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Caroline Wilson-Haffenden Year 5 Caroline.Wilson@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Christine Russell Year 6 Navy Christine.Russell@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Alison Judd Year 6 Navy Alison.Judd@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
David Wierenga Year 6 White David.Wierenga@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Avril Alderdice Japanese Avril.Alderdice@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Dorothy Lincoln Music Dorothy.Lincoln@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Kirstin Palfrey Health and Physical Education Kirstin.Palfrey@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Heads of Department
Emily Coleman Learning Support and Enrichment Emily.Coleman@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Petra Dennis Health and Physical Education Petra.Dennis@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Catherine Jetson Humanities and Applied Learning Catherine.Jetson@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Dave McNamara The Arts Dave.Mcnamara@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Gerard McNulty Theology and Spirituality Gerard.Mcnulty@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Aimee Woodward Mathematics and Science Aimee.Woodward@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Heads of House
Lynda Hudson Loreto House Lynda.Hudson@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Emma Jenkins Carmel House Emma.Jenkins@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Phoebe Wootton Lourdes House Phoebe.Wootton@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Years 7 – 10
Julie Brock Carmel 1 Julie.Brock@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Melinda Levy Carmel 2 Melinda.Levy@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Kim Schade Carmel 3 Kim.Schade@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Fiona Nolan Carmel 4 Fiona.Nolan@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Lynda Hewitt Carmel 5 Lynda.Hewitt@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Avril Alderdice Loreto 1 Avril.Alderdice@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Lyndal Tewes Loreto 2 Lyndal.Tewes@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Catherine Jetson Loreto 3 Catherine.Jetson@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Sandra Paine Loreto 4 Sandra.Paine@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Anthony Chapman Loreto 5 Anthony.Chapman@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Petra Dennis Lourdes 1 Petra.Dennis@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Alexandra Rodrick Lourdes 2 Alexandra.Rodrick@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Aimee Woodward Lourdes 3 Aimee.Woodward@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Anne Blythe-Cooper Lourdes 4 Anne.Blythe@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Anna Cazaly Lourdes 4 Anna.Cazaly@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Gerard McNulty Lourdes 5 Gerard.Mcnulty@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Stewart Bennett Outdoor Education Stewart.Bennett@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Ellen Britcliffe Mathematics and Science Ellen.Britcliffe@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Linton Higginbotham Mathematics and Science Linton.Higginbotham@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Simon James Mathematics and Science Simon.James@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Vallery Kullrich Mathematics and Science Vallery.Kullrich@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Chao Li Chinese Chao.Li@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Julia O’Rourke Humanities Julia.ORourke@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Robert Owens Drama Robert.Owens@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Kirstin Palfrey Health and Physical Education Kirstin.Palfrey@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Teacher Assistants, Learning Support and Enrichment
Wendy Burrill Wendy.Burrill@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Tanya Furjanic Tanya.Furjanic@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Linda Howe College Counsellor Linda.Howe@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Judi Kearsley Judi.Kearsley@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Jodie Lodge College Psychologist Jodie.Lodge@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Linda Melia Linda.Melia@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Sandra Paine Sandra.Paine@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Helen Richards Helen.Richards@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Wendy Wallis Wendy.Wallis@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Support Staff
Jo Byrne JoAnne.Byrne@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Wayne Clarke Wayne.Clarke@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Nikki Stuart College Sports Co-ordinator Nikki.Stuart@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Angelica Walsh Angelica.Walsh@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Information Technology and Library
Hedwig Hill Hedwig.Hill@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Gary Hoggard Gary.Hoggard@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Melinda Levy Teacher Librarian Melinda.Levy@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Anthony Peck E-Learning Manager Anthony.Peck@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Simon Milne Simon.Milne@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Administration
Erin Dooley Erin.Dooley@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Caroline Jager Development and Community Relations Caroline.Jager@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Alicia Jones PA to the Principal Alicia.Jones@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Heidi Koerner Heidi.Koerner@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Hannah Legge Hannah.Legge@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Katrina O’Halloran Office Manager Katrina.OHalloran@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Dianne Ranalli Uniform Shop Manager Dianne.Ranalli@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Tania Saville Canteen Manager Tania.Saville@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Maree Van Galen PA to the Deputy Principal Maree.vanGalen@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Rachael Willis Rachael.Willis@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Hayley Woodham Hayley.Woodham@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Property
Tim Castano Tim.Castano@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Kim Donovan Kim.Donovan@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Rosie Lynch Rosie.Lynch@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Sheryl Woulleman-King Sheryl.Woullemanking@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Long Day Care and Outside School Hours Care
Helen Crawford Helen.Crawford@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Anne Haward Anne.Haward@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Sophie Newland Sophie.Newland@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
Sophia Tucker Sophia.Tucker@mountcarmel.tas.edu.au
 
Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.