Mount Carmel College Logo

Staff Directory

    Mount Carmel College staff can be contacted via email by adding the domain name of ‘‘ to the email excerpts listed in the table below.
    For example, Jane Citizen would be
Staff Member Email Address
College Leadership
Fiona Nolan Principal principal@
Lyndal Tewes Deputy Principal Lyndal.Tewes@
Anthony Chapman Director of Identity and Mission(Secondary) Anthony.Chapman@
Kerrie Loveluck Business Manager Kerrie.Loveluck@
Ida Saracino Director of Mission (Primary) Ida.Saracino@
Kim Schade Director of Teaching and Learning Kim.Schade@
Caroline Wilson-Haffenden Director of Primary Caroline.Wilson@
Kindergarten – Year 6
Karen Giudici Kindergarten Karen.Giudici@
Ida Saracino Prep Ida.Saracino@
Maureen Fasnacht Prep/Year 3 Maureen.Fasnacht@
Michelle Wall Year 1 Michelle.Wall@
Damien Lowe Year 2 Damien.Lowe@
Norma Cooper Year 3 Norma.Cooper@
Anne Crawford Year 4 Anne.Crawford@
Sharon Himson Year 4 Sharon.Himson@
Renee Doust Year 4/5 Renee.Doust@
Natalie Reid Year 5 Natalie.Reid@
Caroline Wilson-Haffenden Year 5 Caroline.Wilson@
Melanie Sluyters Year 6 Navy Melanie.Sluyters@
Alison Judd Year 6 Navy Alison.Judd@
David Wierenga Year 6 White David.Wierenga@
Avril Alderdice Japanese Avril.Alderdice@
Dorothy Lincoln Music Dorothy.Lincoln@
Kirstin Palfrey Health and Physical Education Kirstin.Palfrey@
Heads of Department
Emily Coleman Learning Support and Enrichment Emily.Coleman@
Petra Dennis Health and Physical Education Petra.Dennis@
Imogen Gray English & LOTE Imogen.Gray@
Catherine Jetson Humanities and Applied Learning Catherine.Jetson@
Dave McNamara The Arts Dave.Mcnamara@
Gerard McNulty Theology and Spirituality Gerard.Mcnulty@
Aimee Woodward Mathematics and Science Aimee.Woodward@
Heads of House
Lynda Hudson Loreto House Lynda.Hudson@
Emma Jenkins Carmel House Emma.Jenkins@
Phoebe Wootton Lourdes House Phoebe.Wootton@
Years 7 – 10
Julie Brock Carmel 1 Julie.Brock@
Scott Young Carmel 2 Scott.Young@
Kim Schade Carmel 3 Kim.Schade@
Imogen Gray Carmel 4 Imogen.Gray@
Lynda Hewitt Carmel 5 Lynda.Hewitt@
Avril Alderdice Loreto 1 Avril.Alderdice@
Caroline Matthews Loreto 2 Caroline.Matthews@
Catherine Jetson Loreto 3 Catherine.Jetson@
Sandra Paine Loreto 4 Sandra.Paine@
Anthony Chapman Loreto 5 Anthony.Chapman@
Petra Dennis Lourdes 1 Petra.Dennis@
Alexandra Rodrick Lourdes 2 Alexandra.Rodrick@
Aimee Woodward Lourdes 3 Aimee.Woodward@
Anne Blythe-Cooper Lourdes 4 Anne.Blythe@
Anna Cazaly Lourdes 4 Anna.Cazaly@
Gerard McNulty Lourdes 5 Gerard.Mcnulty@
Stewart Bennett Outdoor Education Stewart.Bennett@
Ellen Britcliffe Mathematics and Science Ellen.Britcliffe@
Linton Higginbotham Mathematics and Science Linton.Higginbotham@
Simon James Mathematics and Science Simon.James@
Vallery Kullrich Mathematics and Science Vallery.Kullrich@
Chao Li Chinese Chao.Li@
Julia O’Rourke Humanities Julia.ORourke@
Robert Owens Drama Robert.Owens@
Kirstin Palfrey Health and Physical Education Kirstin.Palfrey@
Teacher Assistants, Learning Support and Enrichment
Wendy Burrill Wendy.Burrill@
Tanya Furjanic Tanya.Furjanic@
Linda Howe College Counsellor Linda.Howe@
Judi Kearsley Judi.Kearsley@
Jodie Lodge College Psychologist Jodie.Lodge@
Linda Melia Linda.Melia@
Sandra Paine Sandra.Paine@
Helen Richards Helen.Richards@
Wendy Wallis Wendy.Wallis@
Support Staff
Jo Byrne JoAnne.Byrne@
Wayne Clarke Wayne.Clarke@
Nikki Stuart College Sports Co-ordinator Nikki.Stuart@
Angelica Walsh Angelica.Walsh@
Information Technology and Library
Hedwig Hill Hedwig.Hill@
Gary Hoggard Gary.Hoggard@
Anthony Peck E-Learning Manager Anthony.Peck@
Simon Milne Simon.Milne@
Erin Dooley Erin.Dooley@
Caroline Jager Development and Community Relations Caroline.Jager@
Alicia Jones PA to the Principal Alicia.Jones@
Heidi Koerner Heidi.Koerner@
Hannah Legge Hannah.Legge@
Branna Magill Uniform Shop Manager Branna.Magill@
Katrina O’Halloran Office Manager Katrina.OHalloran@
Tania Saville Canteen Manager Tania.Saville@
Maree Van Galen PA to the Deputy Principal Maree.vanGalen@
Rachael Willis Rachael.Willis@
Hayley Woodham Hayley.Woodham@
Tim Castano Tim.Castano@
Kim Donovan Kim.Donovan@
Rosie Lynch Rosie.Lynch@
Sheryl Woulleman-King Sheryl.Woullemanking@
Long Day Care and Outside School Hours Care
Helen Crawford Helen.Crawford@
Sophie Newland Sophie.Newland@
Sophia Tucker Sophia.Tucker@
Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.