Our Term Dates and Public Holidays are as follows:

Term 4, 2022

Monday 17th October – Tuesday 13th December

Friday 21 October : Student Free Day

Holidays 14th December → 2nd/5th February

Term 1, 2023

3rd/6th February – 6th April

Friday 3rd February: Year 7 and Year 10 students only
Monday 6th February: Kindergarten – Year 6 and Year 7 – Year 10 students (all students)

Holidays 7th April → 25th April

Term 2, 2023

Wednesday 26th April – Friday 7th July

Holidays 8th July → 23rd July

Term 3, 2023

Monday 24th July – Friday 29th September

Holidays 30th September → 15th October

Term 4, 2023

Monday 16th October -Wednesday 13th December

Friday 27 October : Student Free Day

Holidays 14th December →


2023 Public Holidays

Australia Day Public Holiday Thursday 26 January
Royal Hobart Regatta Day Public Holiday
Monday 13 February
Eight Hour Day Public Holiday Monday 13 March
Good Friday Friday 7 April
Easter Monday Monday 10 April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 12 June
Royal Hobart Show Public Holiday Thursday 26 October