Our 2021 Term Dates and Public Holidays are as follows:

Holidays 17th December – 31st January

Term 1, 2021

1st/2nd/3rd February – 1st April
Monday 1st February : Prep – Year 6, Year 7 and Year 10
Tuesday 2nd February : Years 8 and 9
Wednesday 3rd February : Kinder

Friday 5 March : Student Free Day

Holidays 2nd April – 25th April

Term 2, 2021

26th April – 2nd July

Holidays 3rd July – 19th July

Term 3, 2021

20th July – 24th September

Thursday 5 August : Student Free Day

Holidays 25th September – 11th October

Term 4, 2021

12th October – 10th December

Friday 22 October : Student Free Day

Holidays 11th December →


2021 Public Holidays

Australia Day Public Holiday Tuesday 26 January
Royal Hobart Regatta Day Public Holiday
Monday 8 February
Eight Hour Day Public Holiday Monday 8 March
Good Friday Friday 2 April
Easter Monday Monday 5 April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 14 June
Royal Hobart Show Public Holiday Thursday 21 October