Our 2020 Term Dates and Public Holidays are as follows:

Term 4, 2019

15th October – 12th December

Holidays 13th December – 6th/7th February

College Office: reopens Monday 13th January
College Uniform Shop:
reopens Monday 13th January – Thursday 6th February, 10am – 3pm daily

Term 1, 2020

6th/7th February – 9th April
Thursday 6th February : Kinder – Year 6, Year 7 and Year 10
Friday 7th February : Years 8 and 9

Holidays 10th April – 27th April

Term 2, 2020

28th April – 3rd July

Holidays 4th July – 19th July

Term 3, 2020

20th July – 25th September
Friday 21st August: Student Free Day

Holidays 26th September – 12th October

Term 4, 2020

13th October – 17th December
Friday 23 October: Student Free Day

Holidays 17th December –


2020 Public Holidays & Breaks

Australia Day Public Holiday Monday 27 January
Royal Hobart Regatta Day Public Holiday
Monday 10 February
Eight Hour Day Public Holiday Monday 9 March
Good Friday Friday 10 April
Easter Monday Monday 13 April
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 14 April
Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday Monday 8 June
Royal Hobart Show Break Thursday 22 & Friday 23 October (Office Closed)