Mount Carmel College Logo

Term Dates

View Calendar

Term Dates Holidays

Term 4, 2018

16th October – 11th December

12th December – 5th February

Term 1, 2019

5th/6th February – 12th April

Tuesday 5th February : Year 7 Welcome Day (8.30am-3.20pm)

Wednesday 6th February : all remaining years commence

13th April – 29 April

Term 2, 2019

30th April – 5th July

6th July – 22nd July

Term 3, 2019

23rd July – 27th September

28th September – 14th October

Term 4, 2019

15th October – 12th December

13th December –

2018 Public Holidays & Breaks

  • Royal Hobart Show Break: Thursday 25 & Friday 26 October (Office Closed)

2019 Public Holidays & Breaks

  • Royal Hobart Regatta Day Public Holiday: Monday 11 February
  • Eight Hour Day Public Holiday: Monday 11 March
  • Good Friday: Friday 19 April
  • Easter Monday: Monday 22 April
  • Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 23 April
  • ANZAC Day Public Holiday: Thursday 25 April
  • Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday: Monday 10 June
  • Royal Hobart Show Break: Thursday 24 & Friday 25 October (Office Closed)

Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.